We hate to see you go! Have you explored the 1000s of articles, troubleshooting, and technique projects?
If you’d like to cancel, please go to your account page. Then, click on the “My Subscriptions” link and press the cancel button.
If you are on an auto-renew plan, you will still have access to your membership for the remainder of your term. You will not be renewed and will lose access the day your account lapses.
For former digital replica subscribers who are NOT on auto-renew: please note if you cancel online, you will lose access immediately. You can tell that you are NOT on auto-renew if there is no date listed under “Next Bill On” or “Next Payment” columns on your account page.